Face up Service

Face up Service
Face up Service Face up Service Face up Service Face up Service Face up Service
Zoom image  print

from 65,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl.
excl. Shipping costs

Stock: 0

Shipping time: 6-8 Weeks

Note: If you can not see the correct price including the options, JavaScript must be enabled.

Are you looking for a face up for your dolls? If you like my style, I would be happy if I could make one for you ^ __ ^

Important note: with the purchase of this item you order a face up (painting) for your doll and not a complete doll/doll head. The pictures are only examples of previous work. For a face up your doll head has to sent to me (the shipping costs are paid by the customer).

Each face up need 1-4 weeks until completion depending on complexity and special requests. During this period you will receive intermediate steps of the face up via email from me. Only when I get your OK I will continue. Changes will be done at any time. However, I do not remove already fixed spots if I have already received your OK for this. Therefore, please enter your ideas and wishes as accurately as possible; sample images are great too. I do not copy face ups and i'm not painting recast dolls.

You can ask me about anything before ordering a face up. Especially for a certain type of face up. I have my own style which will flow into every face up. Please note: huge or complex tattoos will cost extra and have to come to an agreement with me.

Shortly after your order I will contact you via email. There, you can tell me your face up wishes. Please do not send out the doll head until I contact you.

When ordering a face ups with no options, I assume that the head will come blank and clean to me. If not I will take a € 10 fee for removing/cleaning.

I don't take commissions for modding/carving works on BJDs or Pullips, sorry!

Options:
- Doll size
- Removing old face up
- Eyelashes (see "Variety of eyelashes")

Fashion Dolls (f.e. Monster High, Disney)
Removing the face up is included in the listed price and must not be added in the options. For eyelashes there is no additional option because they will be painted.

Depending on doll type I have several eyelashes you can choose from (see pics below). For BJDs I use shorter eyelashes than for Pullips. You can choose between Black, Brown and White. For Groove Dolls I have fuller and longer eyelashes. Please choose the eyelashes for your doll type.
If you do not want eyelashes from me, but you have your own, you do nott have to use the option. You can send them easily with your doll head and i will glue them for free.
BJD


Groove Dolls

Customer reviews:

Author:  Renee S. am 27/10/2018
Evaluation:  5 of 5 Stars!

Review:

I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about the service. Communication was wonderful: mikiyochii was sweet and prompt in all of her messages. She listened to every single request I had for the face-up and made sure I approved of every step before she continued working. She was also fast with her work as it took only a month or so before the head arrived back at my place. The end-product was exactly what I wanted and I can't thank her enough for it!

Author:  Tom Davy A. am 31/08/2018
Evaluation:  5 of 5 Stars!

Review:

I was very happy receiving my Pullips from Mikiyochii. They looked wonderful, exactly as I was hoping for. During the whole process she sent me photos and asked me if I was pleased by the result. She is very gentle and easy to work with, a lovely person. I asked for super adorable dolls, and that's what I got, and I'm so happy having those pretty dolls on my shelf, making me smile every day :)
Thank you very much Mikiyochii, I look forward to my next commission.
Tom D.A.

Author:  Mlanie L. am 31/07/2018
Evaluation:  5 of 5 Stars!

Review:

I was lucky to have a place. a super communication by email. she makes many preview. very nice. pleasant exchanges. a fine and sublime work. I am happy. a unique and perfect job.

Author:  Anne-Sophie C. am 18/09/2017
Evaluation:  5 of 5 Stars!

Review:

I randomly heard about Mikiyochii's work when I was looking for some artists specialized in doll custom. And now it's the third time I ordered a face-up from her... and I'm not deceived! Mikiyochii works very well! Her face-up are very sweet and well done... in other words I like it and I highly recommend her if you're looking for someone to personnalize your doll!

J'ai connu le travail de Mikiyochii un peu par hasard alors que j'tais la recherche d'artiste pour customiser des dolls. Au final c'est dj la troisime fois que je commande un maquillage et je n'ai jamais t due! Mikiyochii fait de l'excellent travail! Ses make-up sont doux, trs soigns... bref, j'aime et je recommande vivement si vous cherchez une personne pour personnaliser votre doll!

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Face up Service

ab 65,00 EUR

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Lagerbestand: 0

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Wochen

Hinweis: Falls du die korrekte Preis-Darstellung inklusive Optionen nicht sehen kannst, muss zuvor Javascript aktiviert werden.

Du suchst nach einem Face up für deine Dolls? Wenn dir mein Stil gefällt, würde ich mich freuen, wenn ich eine deiner Dolls bemalen darf ^__^

Wichtig: mit dem Kauf dieses Artikels bestellst du ein Face up (Bemalung) für deine Doll und keine Puppe. Die Bilder dienen nur als Beispiel bisheriger Arbeiten. Für ein Face up muss euer Doll-Kopf zu mir geschickt werden (die Versandkosten trägt der Kunde).

Jedes Face up dauert bis zur Fertigstellung zwischen 1 und 4 Wochen je nach Aufwand und Sonderwünschen. Du erhälst von mir in dieser Zeit Zwischenschritte des Face up's per E-Mail zugesendet. Erst wenn ich dein OK erhalte, mache ich weiter. Änderungen nehme ich jederzeit entgegen, allerdings entferne ich bereits fixierte Bemalungen nicht mehr, wenn ich von euch bereits ein OK hierfür erhalten habe. Bitte gib daher so genau wie möglich deine Vorstellungen und Wünsche an; gerne auch mit Beispielbildern. Ich kopiere keine Face ups und bemale keine Recast Dolls.

Wenn du dir unsicher bist, ob ich ein bestimmtes Face up umsetze, kannst du mich jederzeit VOR der Bestellung fragen. Bitte beachte, dass ich einen bestimmten Stil habe und den natürlich immer mit einfließen lasse. Aufwändige bzw. großflächige Tattoos sollten vorher mit mir besprochen werden und kosten extra.

Kurz nach Bestelleingang werde ich mich persönlich bei dir per E-Mail melden. Dort kannst du mir deine Face up-Wünsche mitteilen. Bitte verschicke den Doll-Kopf erst, wenn ich mich bei dir gemeldet habe.

Beim Bestellen eines Face ups ohne weitere Optionen gehe ich davon aus, dass das Köpfchen blank und sauber zu mir kommt. Sollte das nicht der Fall sein nehme ich weitere 10 € für das Entfernen des Face up's.

Ich mache keine Carvings/Moddings bei BJDs oder Pullips.

Optionen:
- Art des Doll-Heads
- Face up entfernen
- Wimpern (s. "Wimpernauswahl")

Fashion Dolls (z.B. Monster High, Disney)
Das Entfernen des Face ups ist im Preis enthalten und muss nicht zusätzlich in den Optionen angewählt werden. Für Wimpern gibt es keine extra Option, da diese aufgemalt werden.

Je nach Doll-Typ habe ich verschiedene Wimpern zur Auswahl (s. Bilder). Für BJDs nutze ich kürzere Wimpern als für Pullips. Ich habe Schwarz, Braun und auf Anfrage auch Weiß da. Für Groove Dolls habe ich vollere und längere Wimpern. Bitte wählt die Wimpern nach der Art eurer Doll aus.
Wenn ihr keine Wimpern von mir möchtet, sondern eigene habt, müsst ihr die Option nicht nutzen und schickt mir diese einfach mit eurer Doll mit. Ich klebe euch die Wimpern kostenlos ein.
BJD


Groove Dolls

Bewertungen:

Autor:  Sarah W. am 07.04.2018
Bewertung:  5 von 5 Sternen!

Kommentar:

Ich hatte sehr Großes Glück das ich ein Face-up für meine Pullip ergattert habe und Bereue es nicht !!!!!! Sie geht den Wünschen Völlig nach und Ergebnis war hagenau das was ich wollte !!!!! Sie ist sehr freundlich und eine vorzügliche Face-up Artistin sie versteht ihr werk kann sie nur Empfehlen !!!!! In echt sieht ihr Face-up noch Schöner aus als auf den Fotos !!!!!

Wer sich kein Face-up Kauft ist Selber Schuld :D

Werde mir bald wieder ein Face-up Kaufen aber diesmal für meine Monster High !!!!!

Mach weiter so !

Autor:  Charlott R. am 07.04.2018
Bewertung:  5 von 5 Sternen!

Kommentar:

Mikiyo hat das Face-up meiner Kids Sky Moonstone gezaubert und ich könnte nicht mehr begeistert sein! Meine Doll ist noch schöner geworden als ich es mir hätte vorstellen können. Mikiyo hat eine wundervolle und einzigartige Art den Dolls Leben ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Ich freue mich schon sehr darauf meine zukünftigen Dolls zu ihr zu schicken!

Autor:  Domenica L. am 02.09.2017
Bewertung:  5 von 5 Sternen!

Kommentar:

Bin sehr zufrieden.
Mikiyochii ist sehr freundlich und das Faceup ist wunderschön geworden.
Ihre Handschrift bei Dolls ist einfach einzigartig und ich liebe diese.
Ich freu mich schon sehr aufs nächte Mal

Autor:  Carolin B. am 01.03.2017
Bewertung:  5 von 5 Sternen!

Kommentar:

Mikiyochii ist die Face-up Artistin meines Vertrauens! Ich lasse meine Püppchen ausschließlich von ihr anmalen und bin sehr froh, dass ich so jemanden professionelles, liebes und begabtes gefunden hab e

Autor:  Nadine M. am 23.02.2016
Bewertung:  5 von 5 Sternen!

Kommentar:

Mikiyo hat meine Soom Cheshire (BJD) bemalt. Der Kontakt war super freundlich und das Face up sehr schnell fertig. Es ist absolut gelungen und ich kann ihren Service einfach nur weiterempfehlen.

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt: